THE WOMAN'S CLUB OF WEST COVINA

January 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
Rae Piedimonte Birthday
Rae Piedimonte Birthday
Sun, December 31, 2017
New Years Day
New Years Day
Mon, January 1, 2018
Patsy Sarrail Birthday
Patsy Sarrail Birthday
Tue, January 2, 2018
11aMonthly Club Meeting
Monthly Club Meeting
Fri, January 5, 2018 11AM - 1PM
Location: 2655 S Citrus St, West Covina, CA 91791
Price: $18.00
Gayle Mason Birthday
Gayle Mason Birthday
Thu, January 11, 2018
Sue Welch Birthday
Sue Welch Birthday
Sun, January 14, 2018
9aCasino Turnaround to San Manuel
Casino Turnaround to San Manuel
Thu, January 18, 2018 9AM - 10AM
Location: San Manuel Indian Casino
Price: $20.00
Carol Ann Martin Birthday
Carol Ann Martin Birthday
Sat, January 20, 2018
Carol Martin Birthday
Carol Martin Birthday
Sat, January 20, 2018
Yvonne Roble Birthday
Yvonne Roble Birthday
Sat, January 20, 2018
Monica Langley Birthday
Monica Langley Birthday
Wed, January 24, 2018
Georgia Tobaben Birthday
Georgia Tobaben Birthday
Sun, January 28, 2018
1
2
11aMonthly Club Meeting
Monthly Club Meeting
Fri, February 2, 2018 11AM - 1PM
Location: 2655 S Citrus St, West Covina, CA 91791
Price: $18.00
3

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.