THE WOMAN'S CLUB OF WEST COVINA

June 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
Flora MacKay Birthday
Flora MacKay Birthday
Tue, May 28, 2019
29
Grace Bennett Birthday
Grace Bennett Birthday
Wed, May 29, 2019
Memorial Day
Memorial Day
Wed, May 29, 2019
30
31
June Higa Birthday
June Higa Birthday
Sun, June 2, 2019
Sue Kreger Birthday
Sue Kreger Birthday
Sun, June 2, 2019
Rosa Gonzalez Birthday
Rosa Gonzalez Birthday
Sun, June 16, 2019
Rose Gonzalez Birthday
Rose Gonzalez Birthday
Sun, June 16, 2019
Nanci Sachs Birthday
Nanci Sachs Birthday
Tue, June 18, 2019
Joyce Owen Birthday
Joyce Owen Birthday
Thu, June 27, 2019
Mary Hanebuth Birthday
Mary Hanebuth Birthday
Sun, June 30, 2019
1
2
Nancy Hippach Birthday
Nancy Hippach Birthday
Tue, July 2, 2019
3
Rose Marie Schlagler Birthday
Rose Marie Schlagler Birthday
Wed, July 3, 2019
4
Independence Day
Independence Day
Thu, July 4, 2019
Jean Embree Birthday
Jean Embree Birthday
Thu, July 4, 2019
5
6

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.